Forum
Register
Log in
Latest comments
Syndication
RSS feed
Feedback

Forum comments in chronological order

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for what people (other than myself) write in the forums. Please report any abuse, such as insults, slander, spam and illegal material, and I will take appropriate actions. Don't feed the trolls.

Jag tar inget ansvar för det som skrivs i forumet, förutom mina egna inlägg. Vänligen rapportera alla inlägg som bryter mot reglerna, så ska jag se vad jag kan göra. Som regelbrott räknas till exempel förolämpningar, förtal, spam och olagligt material. Mata inte trålarna.

Dec 2020

A Mind Is Born

Anonymous
Tue 1-Dec-2020 01:45
I thought it was a little short however. And although I am no expert in assembler nor C64, your explanations were helpful enough for me to change $41 from 3F to FF.

You can change $41 from 3F to 90

Unity

Anonymous
Fri 4-Dec-2020 15:22
AHH! This is so cool!

C64 Å-machine interpreter

Anonymous
Tue 8-Dec-2020 00:07
Hey Linus. Just experimenting with the C64 maxi, but Tethered won't run. Any clues why? It stucks with the loading interpreter screen.
lft
Linus Åkesson
Wed 9-Dec-2020 21:30
Hi! I don't know much about the C64 Maxi, but this sounds like a problem with the fastloader. Does the Maxi provide true/accurate emulation of a 1541 disk drive? Perhaps this is something that has to be enabled explicitly?

Dialog

Anonymous
Thu 10-Dec-2020 12:51
The identical objects example at the end of standard library chapter 11 doesn't seem to work as described.

After running, the example commands do not work. For example get boxes gives the (I only understood you as far as wanting to take something.) message.

Thanks

C64 Å-machine interpreter

Anonymous
Thu 10-Dec-2020 14:36
Hi! This was indeed the problem!